Oh Crud

I had my yearly MRI to look and see if my old spinal cord tumor has started to grow again last week. I got a call back from the nurse and they found a new “fatty lesion”.

Oh joy!

Now I have to get another MRI to get a better look at it. Just so you know, if I don’t post anything for a week then I’ve had surgery.

4 Responses to Oh Crud

  1. Adam says:

    I’m kinda hoping you post something in less than a week, to avoid that surgery thing and all.

  2. frznagn says:

    Thanks, but I just had my second MRI and I won’t know anything until next week. I really hate waiting for results!

    I’m betting that I’ll need surgery, the only real question is ‘when?’

  3. Mixter says:

    Sorry to hear it. Best wishes to you, friend.

    Mixter

  4. frznagn says:

    Thanks. I’ll try to keep everyone updated. I don’t think I’ll know anything until Thursday.

Leave a Reply

