Pictures!

Some pics I took this weekend.

Red Squirrel

dsc_0432

Bohemian Waxwings

dsc_0448a

dsc_0452a

I like this one!

dsc_0455a

dsc_0461

dsc_0463

dsc_0469

A duck

dsc_0459

And I don’t know what this one is but I know it swims in the water.

dsc_0474a

2 Responses to Pictures!

  1. Mixter says:

    Sweet bird pics!

    Mixter

  2. frznagn says:

    Thanks! Birds can be difficult to work with. They don’t stay put very well. And to get the right lighting…

    I was trying my sons 600-1200mm lens and couldn’t get anything decent with it. They were over-exposed and out of focus. All settings with that lens are manual.

    I put my better pics on webshots: http://community.webshots.com/user/Frznagn

    Take a look around, leave comments, share with you friends, blah blah blah.

    They’re full sized pics too! Keep in mind the ‘film’ ones are scanned from negatives and may contain some dust specs.

Leave a Reply

