Picture time (again!)

As you can see, I’ve been having some fun with my new Nikon D60!

It’s a picture that went wrong but it looks pretty interesting!

dsc_0040

A Woodpecker. Not sure which type.

dsc_0112

Anybody know what type this one is?

dsc_0126

I like this one!

dsc_0130

This one is pretty good too!

dsc_0132

The next two are from my Sony Cybershot. This is a rare January rainbow.

dsc03091

The picture just didn’t capture the colors and length of the sun ray.

dsc03107

I hope you enjoyed them! Let me know what you think.

2 Responses to Picture time (again!)

  1. Mixter says:

    I like the first one. Kinda alien/spooky!

    The birds are cool. I especially like the last one.

    Mixter

  2. Wow, really great pictures.

    The woodpecker is a Downey Woodpecker. Pretty common.

    The next looks to be some kind of sparrow. Pretty little guy.

Leave a Reply

