Obama Predictions

If Obama does get elected, or successfully steals the election, here are my predictions:

1. His cabinet/appointments will not be racially balanced. They will heavily favor minorities.

2. His friends, and people he knew when he was just 8 years old, will get into key positions.

3. Fairness Doctrine? It’ll be law.

4. Reparations? You betcha!

5. Those people he’s thrown under the bus? He’ll save them! (Remember, key positions!)

6. Our military? Reduced. Decimated.

7. Our country? Attacked. Not necessarily during his tenure, but early afterwards. Gotta give time for our military and intelligence agencies to be useless.

8. You’ll see that he really is a Marxist.

9. Rich people or the “money/jobs” will leave the country.

10. Blacks will abuse their new ‘power’. Not all, just the racist ones. The ones that want Whitey to pay and pay big time.

And for the Bonus round: He’ll swear on the Koran instead of a Christian Bible.

Hopefully, I’m wrong. But I’m betting that I’m right on at least 50% of them!

The line to call me a ‘racist’ for predicting the obvious begins here….

6 Responses to Obama Predictions

  1. frznagn says:

    `post deleted`

    I did say leave, and I meant it.

    Good day.

  2. frznagn says:

    Another post. `deleted`

    Can’t take a hint, eh? Not bright enough, eh?

    To forgive, or not to forgive? That is the question. And by now, it’s a moot point.

    Good day.

  3. fireweednectar says:

    What a pity. I would have liked to see what the ^&*(^^%^$%^_ said.

    Well, fellow Alaskan, I just hope to God you are wrong.

    I’m jealous you got to see Sarah the other day…good on you, though!

  4. frznagn says:

    Well, once the bloviating buffoon from below gets the hint then I’ll approve his tripe.

    Funny thing is, I hope I’m wrong as well. I’d like to see things get better in this country but I don’t have much hope with President Elect Hopeandchange.

  5. Marie says:

    This sounds like a prediction about Palin.

  6. frznagn says:

    O’ really Marie? Did you even read what I typed or did you just stick to the title? Why would Palin swear in on the Koran?

    You know not what you speak of!

Leave a Reply

