Ewww!

I had an ingrown toenail problem. Here are the pics…. enjoy!

Before:
Before
During:
During
After:
After

4 Responses to Ewww!

  1. kelley says:

    hey thanks so much for sharing

  2. frznagn says:

    I’m just doing my job. Educating and informing the public about life. Next week I’ll post my circumcision pics… or would a video be better?

  3. tas says:

    I never posted my circumcision pics, so I don’t think you have to go there.

    Although the post-op pics might have actually been safe to publish since all it would have shown was my cock wrapped in gauze.

  4. frznagn says:

    Fortunately, I was just kidding about that! And no, I wouldn’t post them even if I had them!

Leave a Reply

