Caption This

Aug Tas

3 Responses to Caption This

  1. tas says:

    Loon Mountain

  2. tas says:

    What’s your email address? I need to ask you a question and I thought I had it, but I seem to have misplaced it…

  3. frznagn says:

    Well, you could visit my website and there’s a link somewhere and you can find some pics of me to photoshop too.

    Try robert at rmwaetjen dot com.

    Didja ever go to my Hawaii page? It has my trip from Hawaii to Seattle on the Aircraft Carrier. Just go to the main page and it’s on one of the main links.

Leave a Reply

