Where’s Waldo?

I just had a colonoscopy the other day and guess what they found?

colon1.jpg

The worst thing about it was the damn crap they make you drink. It’s effing horrible! All I can say is that I hope all of our detainees get a complete medical exam that includes a colonoscopy!!!

3 Responses to Where’s Waldo?

  1. Mixter says:

    I, too, have had to undergo the dreaded colonoscopy. The drink is horrible, but what it makes you DO is worse!

    Mixter

  2. Dude, I see Uranus…

    So did you get a clean bill of health?

  3. frznagn says:

    Good one Mark! I don’t know the results yet, but they did say no polyps or biopsies. I’ll know more Friday.

    CJ couldn’t stop laughing at my pic. I joked about doing this and he didn’t think I would.

    Now I can say this isn’t just a political blog. We discuss important things too!

    I figured it Tas can post his lobster pic I can do this too. Now ya’ll know my head isn’t up my arse. Well, not this far anyways!!!

Leave a Reply

